Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


MATT JEZIORSKI
Chair
Office of Corporation Counsel, City of Indianapolis
chair@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

CORTNEE YARBROUGH
Vice Chair, Also: Chorus Representative
Director of Development, IUPUI University Library
vicechair@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

KAYE MCSPADDEN
Secretary
Founder and former President, Lowe Syndrome Association
secretary@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

JEAN PATTERSON
Treasurer
CPA, Sole Proprietor
treasurer@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

KIM ALLMAN
Chorus Representative
Regional HR Director, INDOT

ANDREW BEAN
Attorney at Law

KIM DONAHUE
Senior Lecturer of Marketing; Indiana University Kelly School of Business, Indianapolis

MEAGAN JOHNSON, ex officio
IWC Artistic Director
director@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

BETH KLOOTE

ROGER SELL
Manager at Myers and Stauffer

MARTY MILES
Sponsor Liaison
sponsors@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

 


STAFF

MEAGAN JOHNSON, ex officio
IWC Artistic Director
director@indianapoliswomenschorus.org


TYLER SECOR
Assistant Director
asstdirector@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

 


CHORUS COORDINATOR COUNCIL


ROXANNE ESTELA
Administrative Coordinator
admincc@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

REBA BAKER & ERIKA BARTLETT
Membership Coordinators
membership@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

PAMELA O'HAVER DAY
Concert Logistics Coordinator
concertlog@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

LAUREN DAY & KATIE CORDELL
Marketing Coordinators
marketing@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

SJ COTTRELL & BONNIE TAYLOR
Financial Coordinators
financial@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

MEAGAN JOHNSON
IWC Artistic Director
director@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

TYLER SECOR
Assistant Director
asstdirector@indianapoliswomenschorus.org


 


CHORUS SUPPORT


MARLANA HAIG
Costume Chair
costume@indianapoliswomenschorus.org

KACIE KELLER
Music Librarian


REBECCA LOCKWOOD
Soprano 1 Section Leader

KATE LIFFERTH
Soprano 2 Section Leader

SHIRAH WINICUR
Alto 1 Section Leader

AYANA BROWN
Alto 2 Section Leader
Copyright © 2017 Indianapolis Women's Chorus